Posted on July 9, 2020, by & filed under News.


Wednesday 1 December at 1.00pm (Eastern) / 6.00pm (UK) / 8.00pm (Jerusalem)

Webinar Sponsored by ICAHD USA, Indiana Center for Middle East Peace and Good Shepherd Collective

Two inspiring activist groups on the ground in Hebron - Christian Peacemaker Teams (Tarteel Al-Junaidi) and Youth of Sumud (Sami Huraini)

Join us as Palestinian activists on the ground discuss how the unregulated 501(c)(3) system finances, and hence animates, a political matrix of tyranny ranging from hate groups and fascist movements on Turtle Island to Israel's system of apartheid.

Register here