Posted on October 1, 2019, by & filed under Events, News.



Saturday 3 December 2022

UK Palestine Mental Health Network
Cafe Palestine 35

10.45am (US Eastern)/3.45pm (UK)/5.45pm (Jerusalem)

Standing together: International activism and solidarity with Palestine

Elizabeth Bergen, Victoria Brittain,Gwyn Daniel, Lama Khouri and Issa Rabadi

Join via this zoom link

 


Wednesday 11 January 2023

ICAHD UK Webinar

12 noon (US Eastern) /  5pm (UK) / 7pm (Jerusalem)

Details to be announced

 


Saturday 4 February 2023

MEMO Conference, London

All day conference including ICAHD's Jeff Halper as one of the speakers

Details to be announced

 


Wednesday 15 February 2023

ICAHD UK Webinar

12 noon (US Eastern) /  5pm (UK) / 7pm (Jerusalem)

Details to be announced

 


Wednesday 22 March 2023

ICAHD UK Webinar

12 noon (US Eastern) /  5pm (UK) / 7pm (Jerusalem)

Details to be announced

 


Saturday 30 September 2023

ICAHD UK Annual Conference

Amnesty International UK Human Rights Action Centre
17-25 New Inn Yard, London EC2A 3EA

Times and programme to be confirmed

 


23 October - 2 November 2023

ICAHD-Recommended Extended Study Tour

More information available here.

Full details will be available shortly.