Posted on October 1, 2019, by & filed under News.



26 -29 August 2022

Join us at the Greenbelt Festival

ICAHD UK will be represented at the Greenbelt Festival at Broughton Park, Kettering, Northamptonshire, including presentations by Jeff Halper. See us there!

Full details to follow.


30 August - 6 September 2022

UK Speaking Tour by Jeff Halper - 'Palestine/Israel: It's Time for One Democratic State

Wednesday 31 August at 7.00pm
Manchester

Friends Meeting House, Manchester CIty Centre

Thursday 1 September at 7.00pm
Glasgow

Unite the Union Building, John Smith House, 145 - 165 West Regent Street, G2 4R2

Friday 2 September at 7.30pm
Dundee

The Sanctuary, The Steeple Church, Nethergate, Dundee DD1 4DG
Light Palestinian snacks and tea/coffee available

Saturday 3 September at 7.30pm
Edinburgh

St Columba's by the Castle, Edinburgh
Light Palestinian snacks and tea/coffee available

Monday 5 September at 7.00pm
Leeds

St George's Conference Centre, Leeds
Book your free ticket here

Tuesday 6 September at 7.00pm
Hebden Bridge

The Trades Club, Holme Street, Hebden Bridge

Thursday 8 September
London
Details will be available shortly
Email for further details

 


Wednesday 28 September 2022

ICAHD UK Webinar

12 noon (US Eastern) /  5pm (UK) / 7pm (Jerusalem)

Details will be available shortly

 


18-27 October 2022

UK Palestine Mental Health Network Study Tour to Palestine / Israel

Subject to the ongoing Covid situation

Further details here


Wednesday 19 October 2022

ICAHD UK Webinar

12 noon (US Eastern) /  5pm (UK) / 7pm (Jerusalem)

Details will be available shortly

 


7-17 November 2022

Study Tour to Palestine / Israel

Subject to the ongoing Covid situation

Further details here


Wednesday 23 November 2022

ICAHD UK Webinar

12 noon (US Eastern) /  5pm (UK) / 7pm (Jerusalem)

Details will be available shortly