ICAHD

Webinar Co-Hosted by ICAHD USA – two inspiring activist groups on the ground in Hebron – Christian Peacemaker Teams (Tarteel Al-Junaidi) and Youth of Sumud (Sami Huraini)

Co-Hosted by ICAHD-USA, Indiana Center for Middle East Peace and Good Shepherd Collective 

 

Wednesday, December 1, 1:00pm Eastern time / 6.00pm (UK) / 8.00pm (Jerusalem)

Exit mobile version