Posted on November 22, 2021, by & filed under News.


Co-Hosted by ICAHD-USA, Indiana Center for Middle East Peace and Good Shepherd Collective 

 

Wednesday, December 1, 1:00pm Eastern time / 6.00pm (UK) / 8.00pm (Jerusalem)